• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-705294 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 21st, November 2020

28 years/ 5' 06" (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Others

Punjabi

Lives in Australia, canberra

Sikh, Other


About MI-705294

There is not to much I can tell you about me but I'll try to explain what kind of I&rsquom. I'm not to much tall but I'm quit at my beat of 5&rsquo6&rdquo and I love my name. I have only one elder brother. I hate liars. I rarely say &ldquoSorry&rdquo but I mean it when I say it. I say more &ldquoNos&rdquo than &ldquoYes&rdquo. I like watch TV shows and new movies now. I don&rsquot like to follow trends. I can count the number of friends that I have. but I need someone with whom I can share my feelings and talk when the feel lonely. I also make sure that no one notice it unless I disclose about it. I do what I love to do and I do it obsessively. I spend a lot of time on such things that no one ever cares about. I like eating ice cream after dinner or at late nights. I rarely very very rarely get bored. I don&rsquot call others bad words in fact I hate when someone use it even if they annoy me. But I think I overreact when there&rsquos no real reason and I don&rsquot react at all when there&rsquos a reason to do so. I don&rsquot give compliments unless I feel that you truly deserve it. I hate all those ceremonies parties rituals etc. unless you do it for yourself and not to show-off or to please others. I sound rude until you get to know me. The problem is&hellip I don&rsquot know what&rsquos rude and what&rsquos not. I&rsquom a good listener but if I get excited about the topic then expect frequent interruption. My favourite weekday is &ldquoWeekend&rdquo. I can spend countless hours doing nothing but thinking. I can live without the Internet or even a PC if I want. I rarely give promises. Actually under promise over deliver &mdash is my personal mantra. I like to talk to much rather then chatting if I tell you that I really hate chatting to much but some time it's fine. I like brands that are not named after its founders. I&rsquom curious about almost everything that I knowwanna know. Actually my curiosity is something that&rsquos insatiable. I love &ldquoplastic&rdquo money. Sometimes I&rsquom motivated and sometimes I&rsquom not. And it really depends upon the five W's &mdash Who What When Where or Why. And yeah I love being me that's it I can tell you about but you can't know me from these word if you really want to know me spend some time with me that's my thinking.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5' 06" (167 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    17-Apr-1992
    : Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Sikh
    : Caste
    Other
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
  • : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
    : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Body Type
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    70 Kg
    : Location
    Australia, canberra

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Ludhiana, Punjab
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
    : Country Residence
    Australia
  • : Citizenship
    Australia
    : City
    canberra

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Bachelor Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-705294's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Working-govt/psu
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-705294's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    20 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5' 02" (157 cm) to 5' 04" (162 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Sikh
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET