• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-705917

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 1st, December 2020

75 years/ 5' 04" (162 cm)

Doctorate Degree

Widowed

Scientist & Research

Hindi

Lives in USA, Michigan

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-705917

I am a self-made individual worked my own way up the ladder. This has taught me to be hardworking compassionate and responsible. I have been a scientist physicist by profession passionately curious and a lifelong learner. I read a lot and casually write too --- both poetry and prose besides scientific papers. I love gardening It really absorbs me and so does the music soft. I like taking long walks do daily yoga and casual swiming. My wife died due to a sever heart attack in 2009. My son and daughter are well settled with their own families. br br Looking for a gracious well educated simple but accomplished lady first to get to know each other for a possible future companionship. I am lucky to be perfectly healthy and wish the same for my partner. Free to visit other lands now that I just retired last year. I am exploring the possibility of getting involved in educational social work in India for part of every year to escape 4 months of overcast skies of Michigan winter. br br I am not very outgoingsocializing person. I have very selected but good friends. I don't drink alcohol and neither go out to dine as much. I like and cook Indian vegetarian meals also like some Mexican Thai and Italian dishes. I enjoy peace and serenity in Nature---mountains lakes and wilderness---more so with a companion.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    75 / 5' 04" (162 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    15-Jul-1945
    : Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Widowed
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
  • : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
    : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Body Type
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    Not Specified
    : Location
    USA, Michigan

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    Citizen
    : Country Residence
    USA
  • : Citizenship
    Usa
    : City
    Michigan

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Doctorate Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-705917's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Expired
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-705917's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    58 to 68 Years
  • Height
    4' 08" (142 cm) to 5' 05" (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    USA more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET