• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-712980

Profile Created for Son

27 years/ 5' 09" (175 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Engineer

Punjabi

Lives in Australia, Brisbane

Hindu, Arora

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-712980

I am an easy going down to earth and friendly person. I am a voracious reader. I enjoy working out at the Gym to keep fit enjoy moviesmusic web surfing eating out long drives to the coasts catching up with friends etc. Education I graduated with double degrees from Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University. I attained my qualifications in the following 1. Bachelor of Tele Communications Computer Systems Engineering Honours 2. Bachelor of Computer Science Distinction I was acknowledged as the The Best Student throughout the Course and awarded multiple scholarships. I have also completed double Masters degrees Executive MBA from Australian Graduate School of Management and Masters in Applied Finance from Kaplan University. Work I am currently working as a Software Consultant at a reputed co. and successfully involved in Australian real estate market. What I seek in my better half I seek a compatible well-educated intellectual and attractive life partner. Someone simple yet elegant friendlyeasy going soft spoken affectionate and supportive. I seek a soul mate with whom I can connect with in a very natural way. She should have a big and pure heart. I would love it when we share a beautiful unconditional relationship. She should be someone whom I can respect and admire for what she is as a person. I am looking for a partner who I can trust more than myself. A person who can complement me. And of-course forgive me for my shortcomings Family My father is an ElectronicsAvionics Engineer. He graduated from Delhi College of Engineering. He is also a keen real estate and stock market investor. My mother is a home maker and manages family investments. My lovely beautiful younger sister who is a graduate in Buss. from RMIT Uni. She is married and settled in Sydney My family seeks a daughter-in-law who would be welcomed in our house as their very own daughter. We seek alliance from a family who shares similar views as ours.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 Yrs / 5' 09" (175 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    01-Feb-1994
    : Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Arora
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Kashyap
  • : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
    : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Body Type
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    84 Kg
    : Location
    Australia, Brisbane

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    00 : 00
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    Citizen
    : Country Residence
    Australia
  • : Citizenship
    Australia
    : City
    Brisbane

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-712980's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Retired
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : Native Place
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-712980's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 42 Years
  • Height
    5' 03" (160 cm) to 5' 07" (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Bahai more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    No
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Occasionally

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000-2021)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET