• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-752669

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 29th, May 2021

34 years/ 5' 11" (180 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Corporate

English

Lives in Australia

Hindu, Arora

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-752669

Career oriented I enjoy my work and work hard and smart to smash an ace to achieve the next level of success. br br A sport enthusiast - I just enjoy playing and watching games - recently went to learn archery and have played Softball and Cricket at State level. br Love for dance I love grooving on dance numbers. br Fit for life I have a passion for fitness and believe in healthy living. I'm ever ready for a hike kayak playing badminton super new to this gym yoga or even Pilates br br Books are my friend and I love spending time with them. It's a recent found interest but growing at a consistent and good pace and I feel good about this. br br Masterchef I love experimenting with food and my friends are my guinea pigs. So far none of them have taken ill br because of it P and not bragging I've heard good reviews of what I cook. br br Traveller Travelling is like soul food to me. Half of the fun is getting to the destination. In addition to exploring places and cultures of course food I'd love to do a time travel too. Always up for a long walk to a road-trip to flying to a deserted island Reading books and traveling has made me a happy-go-lucky person with a positive outlook towards life. br br Family friends and tons of fun I've been blessed to have a simple healthy and fun-filled family that stands by me in every thick n thin. Cherry on the top is a beautiful set of friends with whom I can have amazing conversations about anything take trips and have tons of fun. br br Some philosophy that I follow Success doesn't mean what position you're in or how much you earn it's about getting up everyday working with utmost honesty and content coming home and be able to look into the mirror n tell yourself that you did a good job in making someone else and yourself happy. I like people who are down-to- br earth I don't mind copying a snippet from one of my favorited shows - never forget who you are wear it like an br Armor.. br br Partner Preference - Just as no figures are of the same length no two people can be the same. Hence I'd don't expect my partner to have the same traits as I but have an attitude to respect them andor even addchange them. More than that I want a marriage not just a wedding.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 Yrs / 5' 11" (180 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    14-Mar-1987
    : Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Arora
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
  • : Mother Tongue
    English
    : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Body Type
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    85 Kg
    : Location
    Australia

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    Citizen
    : Country Residence
    Australia
  • : Citizenship
    Usa
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-752669's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Defence/armed Forces
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : Native Place
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-752669's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    Occasionally
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habit
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 34 Years
  • Height
    5' 07" (170 cm) to 5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Christian more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    9999 more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Not Specified more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender

  • ( ! ) Fatal error: Call to undefined function mi_db_fetch_assoc() in /html-cache/mitempfiles/profile/MI-752669-english-hindu-arora-groom.htm on line 3492
    Call Stack
    #TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
    10.0009395120{main}( )../detail-htm.php:0
    20.00921898096check_include_file( )../detail-htm.php:86
    30.01422258032require( '/html-cache/mitempfiles/profile/MI-752669-english-hindu-arora-groom.htm' )../check_include_file_func.php:49