• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-763371 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 27th, March 2021

27 years/ 5' 04" (162 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Corporate

Bengali

Lives in India, West Bengal, Hooghly

Hindu, Brahmin - Bengali

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-763371

Hello to all I have Created this Profile for My Son. br myself Asis Adhikari ghoshal from Konnagar - Hooghly District of West Bengal. I am a Retired Person Now. I Was There in a Reputed Corporate House Named as - Cesc Limited Kolkata. Just 1 Year Back I Retired from My Service as Sr. Engineer of Budge Budge Generating Station Cesc Limited. br my Wife - Rita Adhikari ghoshal is a Home Maker. We are from Upper Middle Class Bengali Brahmin Family. Our Original Surname is "ghoshal" But from Last 6 Generation We are Using Our Surname as "adhikari". br my Son - Arpan Adhikary ghoshal is a Post - Graduate Personnel in Field of Agricultural Science. He Passed Out His Schooling from Icse & Isc Board - Dreamland School Uttrpara - Makhla Hooghly. Then He Completed His 4 Years Bsc in Agriculture Science from Doon Agriculture College Dehradun - Uttarakhand. After that Arpan Has Passed Out His Msc in Agriculture Extension & Rural Development ard from Ramakrishna Mission Narendrapur Campus Kolkata - West Bengal. Then Arpan Qualified Icar indian Council of Agricultural Research - Srf senior Research Fellowship for Pursuing Ph.d in Agriculture Extension from Viswa Bharati University shantiniketan But Arpan Postponed His Ph.d and He Joined the Corporate House in Agriculture Sector and Started His Professional Career for Industrial Research. At Present My Son arpan is Working in a Reputed Multinational Corporate House - Mahindra & Mahindra Limited. Arpan is Working in the The Agriculture Department krish-e Farm - Equipment Sector of Mahindra & Mahindra Limited in Kolkata Area Office - 7 Kyd Street Park Street Kolkata - West Bengal. br arpan is Very Much Passionate About His Independent Research Work in Organic Farming. At the Same Time He is a Music Lover Nature Lover. He Loves to Play Tabla and Synthesizer. He Loves to Do Swimming Playing Football Watching Movies and Theatres and Loves Travelling. br arpan Has Born & Brough Up to An Extent During His Child Hood in His Paternal Home At Bally Badamtala Bally - Belur in Howrah District Near Belur Math. Where His Old- Aged Grandmother Uncle s Aunts Nd Cousins Stay Over There. br and Arpan Lives with His Parents Only At Konnagar - Hooghly. br now as a Parents We are Looking for a Perfect Match for Our Son. br if "she" Wants to Continue Her Studies or Professional Career We Don't have Any Problem On That. There is No Urgency for Marriage At First They Should Know Each other and Then as per Their Decision They Shall Go Ahead for Marriage. br for Any Queries Feel Absolutely Free to Contact On These Numbers - Eight Nine Six One Six Two Zero Nine Zero Five Or Eight Two Four Zero Eight Two Three Two One Three. br br thanks for Your Valuable Time. br thanks br asis Adhikari.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 Yrs / 5' 04" (162 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    15-Jul-1993
    : Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin - Bengali
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Bathsha
  • : Mother Tongue
    Bengali
    : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Body Type
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    Not Specified
    : Location
    India, West Bengal, Hooghly

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
    : Country Residence
    India
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Hooghly

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-763371's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Retired
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : Native Place
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-763371's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    Occasionally
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 26 Years
  • Height
    4' 10" (147 cm) to 5' 04" (162 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Brahmin - Bengali
  • Mother Tongue
    Bengali
  • Manglik Status
    No
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India
  • State Living in
    West Bengal
  • Citizenship
    India
  • Education
    Not Specified more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000-2021)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET