• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-781725

Profile Created for Daughter , Last Logged In : 8th, May 2021

28 years/ 5' 00" (152 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Corporate

Hindi

Lives in India, Haryana, Gurgaon

Hindu, Aggarwal

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-781725

Hi Thank you for visiting my profile. A little introduction about me - I was born in India and spent majority of my life growing up in Estonia Europe as my father worked as an expat. br I have done engineering in electronics and communication in my undergrad in India and MBA in supply chain management from US. I recently June 2020 moved from US to Canada was in US for 3.5 years and am now working in Business Strategy at a SaaS company based out of London Ontario Canada. In the past I have worked at companies such as American Express India Amazon US and Cicero Group US in various management leadership roles. br At present I am seeking someone who is kind hearted down-to-earth and possesses strong family values similar to my own. In addition someone specifically settled in US or Canada. br I most enjoy traveling ice-skating creative writing and dancing. br If you feel that you may be the right match please get in touch serious inquiries only. Here is more information about me and my family. br Education br Up to 10th from International School of Estonia Europe br 12th from D.P.S R.K. Puram Delhi br B.Tech ECE from M.D. University Rohtak br MBA from BYU Marriott School of Business Provo Utah US br Recipient of Several Awards & Scholarships br Profession br Working in Business Strategy at Constellation Software InnoSoft with an annual package of C 80-100K in London Ontario Canada br Worked as Management Consultant at Cicero Group based out of Salt Lake City Utah br Worked as Intern Sr. Vendor Manager in Amazon Seattle br Worked as Sr. Customer Care Associate Operations Advisor in American Express Gurgaon br Family Details br Father M.Tech IIT Delhi Worked as GM & CEO in India Europe & Africa. Now working as Consultant for Multi-National Companies. br Mother M.A-English Homemaker br Brother B.Tech MIT Manipal - Working as Consultant in Deloitte USI since August 2019


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 Yrs / 5' 00" (152 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    15-Sep-1992
    : Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Aggarwal
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Garg
  • : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
    : Features
    Sharp
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Body Type
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    55 Kg
    : Location
    India, Haryana, Gurgaon

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    00 : 00
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
    : Country Residence
    India
  • : Citizenship
    Canada
    : City
    Gurgaon

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-781725's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Working-private
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : Native Place
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-781725's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    28 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5' 05" (165 cm) to 6' 00" (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't matter
  • Manglik Status
    No
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Canada more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender

  • ( ! ) Fatal error: Call to undefined function mi_db_fetch_assoc() in /html-cache/mitempfiles/profile/MI-781725-hindi-hindu-aggarwal-bride.htm on line 3485
    Call Stack
    #TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
    10.0008395120{main}( )../detail-htm.php:0
    20.00801893304check_include_file( )../detail-htm.php:86
    30.01222253264require( '/html-cache/mitempfiles/profile/MI-781725-hindi-hindu-aggarwal-bride.htm' )../check_include_file_func.php:49