• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion



MI-788483 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 10th, June 2021

38 years/ 5' 09" (175 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Others

Tamil

Lives in India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai

Hindu, Brahmin Iyer


About MI-788483

Passionate About Adding Value to Lives Eternal Universal Soul Universal Philosopher Environmentalist Humanitarian Pragmatist Volunteer Survivor Altruist Author Omnist Singer Orator Destiny Human. Transparency is My other Name. Ask Me Whatever You Want to Ask and You Will Get Candid Answers for Whatever is Possible for Me to Answer. I am a Pragmatist and Author of 6 E-books 107 Articles 2320 My Own Quotes & 920 Posts. I am An Aspiring Playback Singer Also. for Me Life is all About Being Humble & Grateful to God for Everything Absolute Humility & Pure Ethics are Top Most Priorities in Life I Fear God & Believe in Going to Places of Worship Prayers Love Spirituality & Peace Rather Than Religious Sentimentalities. the Real Truth is that Everyone is Simply a Part of the Universe. a Clean Heart & a Pure Soul is the Residence of God At Times People Tell They Find Me Funny and Some of Them in Known Circles Often Call Me &lsquoentertainment Channel&rsquo - God Only Knows What They Really Mean I am An Omnist with a Passion to Add Value to Lives. I am a Strong Believer in Destiny & all the Karmic Energies of the Universe. as a Karmic Person I Believe Until & Unless It is Destined No Person Would that Easily Find Me Nor Would I Find My Prospective Life Guide in the Form of a Friend Lover Teacher Wife and Everything that is So Special About the if At All Destined-to-be-better-half I like Real Humans & Love to Talk to Everyone from Young Children to Elders to Very Senior Souls and am Renowned to Be a Good Orator & At Times a Little Too Talkative Also. Discussions Can Be On Anything & Everything kindly Note Please Make No Mistake of My Statement - I Won&rsquot Be Able to Answer Anything that I Don&rsquot Know or Don&rsquot have Any Knowledge or Haven&rsquot Experienced in Life or Which is Beyond My Sense of Understanding or Infringes the Line of Decency in the Universe Based On Responsiveness to Encourage One Another to Attain Impeccable Priceless Wisdom to Help Each other Learn & Progress in Life. I am a Sincere Student of Life. Everyone in the Universe is Unique. Life is Full of Challenges It&rsquos all About Handling Challenges Overcoming Obstacles & Becoming Successful Ultimately. Life is a Journey & Not a Race My Personal Philosophy About Life is Simple & Follow a Few of My Own Quotes &ldquothe Real Beauty of Life is all About Simplicity&rdquo & &ldquoyou Can&rsquot Always Win in Life Sometimes You Need to Lose to Allow Others to Win So that Everyone Wins Ultimately&rdquo I am An Environmentalist Volunteer & Humanitarian. I Prefer Not to Speak About Humanitarian Deeds But Believe in Doing Them. Humans Need to Practice Empathy to Spread Love Care Kindness Equality Compassion Peace & Harmony I am Bipolar Disordered. Thank You Harish R


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    38 Yrs / 5' 09" (175 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    30-Aug-1982
    : Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin Iyer
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Naidruva kashyapa
  • : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
    : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    Mentally Challenged
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Body Type
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    65 Kg
    : Location
    India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    19 : 29 : 48
    : Place of Birth
    Goregaon, Maharashtra
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Uttara Ashada (Uthradam)
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Immigration Status
    Citizen
    : Country Residence
    India
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Chennai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master Degree
    : Job Details
    ********
    : Status
    ********
  • : Working With
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********
    : Specific Degree
    ********

To access MI-788483's Education and Profession FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Retired
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
    : Mother
    ********
  • : Family Type
    ********
    : Native Place
    ********
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********

To access MI-788483's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5' 06" (167 cm) to 5' 09" (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Buddhist more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Bengali more
  • Manglik Status
    No
  • Horoscope Required
    Yes
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Advanced/Higher Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Architect / Interior Designer more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000-2021)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET