• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion

MI-868460

Profile Created for Daughter

  • 32 years/ 5' 07" (170 cm)
  • Not Specified
  • Never Married
  • Not Specified
  • Tamil
  • Lives in USA, Toronto
  • Hindu, Brahmin
Success Stories
  • About MI-868460

    Only US and Canadian citizens with photos please. We're NOT looking for anyone living outside North America. Thank you

    In my daughter's own words

    My parents manage my profile to help streamline things but ultimately the decision to speak to people is left to me.

    I am generally a very happy person I'm quite energetic and outgoing and a little spunky too I love exploring the city I live in trying all the neat local food joints and signing up for interesting activities

    I grew up in India Kuwait Canada mainly and now live and work in the US. I really love Atlanta and currently don't have plans to move back to Canada way warmer here. I speak 7 languages to varying degrees of fluency Tamil and Hindi are the Indian languages I speak. I am also pretty artsy- I love to paint draw work on DIY projects etc.

    I absolutely love to visit new places I know everyone says that and I am just as happy doing solo trips as I am with friends. I backpacked through Western Europe for 2 months on a tight budget and it was the most rewarding travel experience ever

    I live independently in Atlanta and I am very close with my parents who live in Calgary Canada. We are all Canadian citizens. I think life is meant to be shared and celebrated and having that special someone for all the highs and lows would be amazing From prior experience I have noticed that a lot of men on here have trouble committing to marriage yes even though they signed up on here. So I do want to be clear in my preference for someone who is actually ready to commit and is really looking to build a life with someone. At this point in my life it'd be great if you are also flexible about location living arrangements etc. so that we can work toward what works for us.

    I know that relationships require effort compromise and the ability to put the other person first. I'm willing to do that and I ask that those approaching me are of the same mind. I'm very much a giver and would love to meet a fellow giver so we can both continue to uplift each other and make our lives brighter and happier

  • Basic Info
    • Age / Height 32 Yrs / 5' 07" (170 cm)
    • Date of Birth 04-Sep-1990
    • Gender Female
    • Marital Status Never Married
    • Religion Hindu
    • Caste Brahmin
    • Sub Caste Not Specified
    • Gothra / Gothram Not Specified
    • Mother Tongue Tamil
    • Features Not Specified
    • Complexion Not Specified
    • Special Cases None
    • Blood Group Not Specified
    • Body Type Not Specified
    • Body Weight Not Specified
    • Location USA, Toronto
  • Background and Religious Details
    • Birth Time Not Specified
    • Place of Birth Not Specified
    • Country Of Birth Not Specified
    • Sun Sign Virgo [Kanyaa]
    • Nakshatra Not Specified
    • Manglik Status Don't Know
  • Location
    • Immigration Status Not Specified
    • Country Residence USA
    • Citizenship Not Specified
    • City Toronto
  • Education and Profession
    • Education Not Specified
    • Job Details ********
    • Status ********
    • Working With ********
    • Annual Income ********
    • Specific Degree ********
  • Family Details
    • Father Not Specified
    • Family Values ********
    • Family Status ********
    • Mother ********
    • Family Type ********
    • Native Place ********
    • No of Brothers ********
    • No of Sisters ********
  • Lifestyle, Interests and more
    • Smoking Not Specified
    • Take Hard Drinks Not Specified
    • Eating Habit Vegetarian
    • House Ownership Not Specified
    • Living Situation Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age 31 to 39 Years
  • Height 5' 07" (170 cm) to 5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Marital Status Never Married
  • Religion Hindu
  • Caste Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue Tamil
  • Manglik Status Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case None
  • Country Living in Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship Doesn't Matter
  • Education Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type Athletic more
  • Complexion Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit No
  • Drinking Habit Occasionally

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000-2022)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET