• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion

MI-881167

Profile Created for Daughter

  • 29 years/ 5' 04" (162 cm)
  • Doctorate Degree
  • Never Married
  • Doctor
  • Sindhi
  • Lives in India, Gujarat
  • Hindu, Brahmin
Success Stories
  • About MI-881167

    Hello and welcome to my daughter&rsquos profile.
    Loved by one and all she is an open minded fun loving and a family oriented person. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfill her responsibilities. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. During leisure she enjoys listening to music reading books and watching movies. Travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates her. She is an avid sports lover and inclined towards playing lawn tennis.She represented her state as a State Level player in lawn tennis.

    She has completed her MBBS and MD in Pharmacology in August 2020 which gives her an
    opportunity to work in any country. She is working at present in a Clinical Research Organization of a reputed Indian MNC. Being the only child she has been raised with allegiance as her virtues.

    We originally hail from Ahmedabad Gujarat. Her father belonged to Gujarati-Brahmin community and has left for his heavenly abode. Her Mami and Mama are US citizens. Her Masi and Mausa are gynaecologist and surgeon managing their own hospital near New Delhi Gurgaon - Gurugram.

    My daughter is a pure vegetarian. We are seeking a highly educated groom who is like minded and whose personality resonates with her. He should understand the essence of marriage and embrace its responsibilities. A son-in-law who is willing to stand beside my daughter in all walks of life will be an ideal match.

  • Basic Info
    • Age / Height 29 Yrs / 5' 04" (162 cm)
    • Date of Birth 02-Jan-1993
    • Gender Female
    • Marital Status Never Married
    • Religion Hindu
    • Caste Brahmin
    • Sub Caste Not Specified
    • Gothra / Gothram Not Specified
    • Mother Tongue Sindhi
    • Features Sharp
    • Complexion Fair
    • Special Cases None
    • Blood Group Do Not Know
    • Body Type Thin
    • Body Weight Not Specified
    • Location India, Gujarat
  • Background and Religious Details
    • Birth Time Not Specified
    • Place of Birth Not Specified
    • Country Of Birth Not Specified
    • Sun Sign Capricorn [Makara]
    • Nakshatra Not Specified
    • Manglik Status Don't Know
  • Location
    • Immigration Status Not Specified
    • Country Residence India
    • Citizenship India
    • City Not Specified
  • Education and Profession
    • Education Doctorate Degree
    • Job Details ********
    • Status ********
    • Working With ********
    • Annual Income ********
    • Specific Degree ********
  • Family Details
    • Father Expired
    • Family Values ********
    • Family Status ********
    • Mother ********
    • Family Type ********
    • Native Place ********
    • No of Brothers ********
    • No of Sisters ********
  • Lifestyle, Interests and more
    • Smoking No
    • Take Hard Drinks No
    • Eating Habit Vegetarian
    • House Ownership Own an Apartment
    • Living Situation With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age 30 to 34 Years
  • Height 5' 06" (167 cm) to Above 6' (182 cm)
  • Marital Status Never Married
  • Religion Hindu
  • Caste Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue Gujarati more
  • Manglik Status Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required Yes
  • Special Case None
  • Country Living in Canada more
  • State Living in Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship Canada more
  • Education Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit No
  • Drinking Habit No

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000-2022)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET