• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion

MI-925048

Profile Created for Self

  • 35 years/ 5' 02" (157 cm)
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Awaiting Divorce
  • Corporate
  • Oriya
  • Lives in UK, Maidenhead
  • Hindu, Brahmin - Odisha
Success Stories
  • About MI-925048

    Hi There. I am here on this portal for a clear purpose and that&rsquos marriage.
    I am raised in India and now working for a Management Consulting firm in London serving an IT leadership role. I am entrepreneurial hard yet smart working dynamic and a go-getter in my professional life. I strongly believe life should be driven by a purpose and I am working towards it.

    Personally I am a very happy go lucky person I enjoy company of new and old friends. I jell well with new people and I enjoy learning about people and cultures. Other attributes of me are Adventurous Nature Explorer Techie Love Travelling Honest Family oriented. I definitely value family over everything else. I care and would like to get cared about. In nutshell I live life and love life.
    Here I am clearly looking for a partner. Partner for everything to go through together. Partner for those rain dances silly jokes sleepless hard working nights long drives and international trips. I am definitely inclined towards a person who has moral values and has a DRIVE. Not living just for living.

    I am here for a Fulfilling Relationship and a best friend. I am ready to treat you with respect trust empathy be your strength do the little and big things and more.
    If you are WORTH that time effort and interest LETS TALK. I promise we will create memories together.
    Serious prospects ONLY.

  • Basic Info
    • Age / Height 35 Yrs / 5' 02" (157 cm)
    • Date of Birth 03-Jun-1987
    • Gender Female
    • Marital Status Awaiting Divorce
    • Religion Hindu
    • Caste Brahmin - Odisha
    • Sub Caste Brahmin
    • Gothra / Gothram Not Specified
    • Mother Tongue Oriya
    • Features Not Specified
    • Complexion Not Specified
    • Special Cases None
    • Blood Group Not Specified
    • Body Type Not Specified
    • Body Weight Not Specified
    • Location UK, Maidenhead
  • Background and Religious Details
    • Birth Time Not Specified
    • Place of Birth Bhubaneshwar, Orissa
    • Country Of Birth India
    • Sun Sign Gemini [Mithuna]
    • Nakshatra Not Specified
    • Manglik Status Don't Know
  • Location
    • Immigration Status Work Visa
    • Country Residence UK
    • Citizenship Uk
    • City Maidenhead
  • Education and Profession
    • Education Bachelor Degree
    • Job Details ********
    • Status ********
    • Working With ********
    • Annual Income ********
    • Specific Degree ********
  • Family Details
    • Father Working-govt/psu
    • Family Values ********
    • Family Status ********
    • Mother ********
    • Family Type ********
    • Native Place ********
    • No of Brothers ********
    • No of Sisters ********
  • Lifestyle, Interests and more
    • Smoking No
    • Take Hard Drinks No
    • Eating Habit Occasionally Non-Veg
    • House Ownership Not Specified
    • Living Situation By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age 34 to 40 Years
  • Height 5' 04" (162 cm) to 6' 00" (182 cm)
  • Marital Status Divorced more
  • Religion Hindu
  • Caste Brahmin
  • Mother Tongue Odia more
  • Manglik Status Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case None
  • Country Living in Australia more
  • State Living in Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship Doesn't Matter
  • Education Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit No
  • Drinking Habit No

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000-2022)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET